Forthcoming 2019-20 season

We’ve another varied and busy season to come, involving concerts, church and cathedral services, carol singing and fundraising events – and more world premieres. Details are below:

Tuesday 10 September 2019 – weekly rehearsals resume

Sunday 3 November – afternoon mass at St Columbkille’s, Rutherglen

Sunday 24 November – St Andrew’s Day multi-faith service, Cathcart Old Church

Saturday 30 November to Sunday 1 December – Carol singing at Ikea, Braehead

Wednesday 11 December – Carols by Candlelight concert, Cathcart Old Church

Thursday 12 December – Carols by Candlelight – venue TBC

Wednesday 19 February 2020 – evening concert, Irvine Burns Club

Sunday 15 March – choral evensong, St Bride’s church, Hyndland

Friday 27 to Sunday 29 March – choral residency at York Minster

Sunday 17 May – afternoon concert, St Mary’s Church, Haddington

Friday 5 June – West End Festival evening concert